0035 In Session Mixtape | Act Cool

Listen to an amazing guest mix by Act Cool for The Afters Podcast

Resident artists and Concrete Kïn co-founders Act Cool have produced a brilliant mix session for The Afters podcast featuring a host of artists as well as 2 exclusive tracks scheduled for release later this year on the label, turn up and enjoy!

Apple Podcast Link Here


  1. Act Cool - Forever (Unreleased)

  2. Damian Lazarus, Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons - Levitate (Original Mix)

  3. Act Cool - Feel (Original Mix)

  4. Aldebaran - Replit (Original Mix)